JOHANNESBURG

Dragonfly Africa (Head Office)

5

Clinton Els

Tel: +27 (0) 11 219 5600

Fax: +27 (0) 11 268 2010

24hrs Contact:
+27 (0) 822 781 7620

info@dragonfly.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Green Route Africa

kerry2

Kerry Roos

Tel: +27 (0) 21 658 6800

Fax: +27 (0) 21 685 0028

 

 

info@greenroute.co.za

NAIROBI, KENYA

Green Route East Africa

thomas

Thomas Makathi

Tel: +254 (0) 738 334723

 

 

Fax: none

thomasm@greenroute.co.ke

NORTH AMERICA

None

phillipa

Philippa Durrant

Tel: +1 212 989 4410

Fax: +1 212 989 7538

philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Events

marissa

Marissa Fernandez (DMS)

Tel: +61 2 9368 1811

Fax: +61 2 9358 5305

dragonfly@destinationmarketing.com.au

AUSTRALIA

Leisure

nadine

Nadine Jones (Jones&Co)

Tel: + 61 4 0954 2564

Fax: None

travel@dragonfly.co.za

RUSSIA & CIS

elena

Elena Demidova
(Expert Avis)

Tel: +7 499 255 1126

Fax: +7 499 255 5112

e.demidova@expertavis.ru

BRAZIL

7

Jeverson Zanini
(Avant Garde)

Tel: + 55 11 3569-0857

Fax: None

jzanini@agbrands.com.br

ARGENTINA

rosina

Rosina Gomes de Freitas

Tel: +54 911 5155 4937

Fax: None

rosina@agbrands.com.br

BENELUX

raymon-honings

Raymon Honings
(Travelmediate)

Tel: +31 20 260 00 53

info@travelmediate.nl

ITALY

lorena

Lorena Minuzzo
(Excellence SRL)

Tel: +39 2 3653 9249

Lorena@excellencesrl.it

UNITED KINGDOM

henriette

Henriette Speed
(Just the Letter B)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8994 2308

henriette@justtheletterb.com

SCANDINAVIA

natascha

Natasha Flodin
(The Travel Collection)

Tel: +46 (0)76 318 88 02

info@travelcollection.se